Search

Moon-Shan Forum on Nov. 29

Moon-Shan Academia-Industry Forum - Date: 2022.11.29 (Tue.) - Time: 13:10~15:00 - Venue: Google Meet - Title: Application of Machine...

2023 TMU Admission System is OPEN

Application Duration: November 15, 2022, to March 15, 2023 Admission Information: https://oge.tmu.edu.tw/admission/apply/ Application...

Moon-Shan Forum on Nov. 1

Moon-Shan Academia-Industry Forum - Date: 2022.11.01 (Tue.) - Time: 13:10~15:00 - Venue: Google Meet - Title: Dual-Degree Experience...

Moon-Shan Forum on Oct. 4

Moon-Shan Academia-Industry Forum - Date: 2022.10.04 (Tue.) - Time: 13:10~15:00 - Venue: Room B201, Da'an Campus - Title: The technical...

Moon-Shan Forum on Sep. 20

Moon-Shan Academia-Industry Forum - Date: 2022.09.20 (Tue.) - Time: 13:10~15:00 - Venue: Google Meet (meet.google.com/ktg-orgv-fny)

Course Selection Schedule

Course Selection Schedule in the spring semester, 2022-2023 academic year: Course Add/Drop: 2022.09.12 (Mon.) 12:10 ~ 2022.09.21 (Wed.)...

Moon-Shan Forum on June 7

Moon-Shan Academia-Industry Forum - Date: 2022.06.07 (Tue.) - Time: 13:10~15:00 - Venue: Google Meet - Title: Microscopy Renaissance:...

Moon-Shan Forum on May 24

Moon-Shan Academia-Industry Forum - Date: 2022.05.24 (Tue.) - Time: 13:10~15:00 - Venue: Google Meet - Title: 1. AR Technology and...

Moon-Shan Forum on May 10

Moon-Shan Academia-Industry Forum - Date: 2022.05.10 (Tue.) - Time: 13:10~15:00 - Venue: Google Meet - Title: Josephine’s Journey with...

Moon-Shan Forum on April 12, 2022

Moon-Shan Academia-Industry Forum - Date: 2022.04.22 (Tue.) - Time: 13:10~15:00 - Venue: Google Meet - Title: Developing...